Business Insights - Saving Reports
Last Updated -
Sometimes when you've got your report settings just right (the correct date range, narrowed down to the correct Group or Agent, etc) you want to be able to refer back to that report often. Business Insights allows you to save reports to your favorites and even put them in folders for easy organization.
Note: This feature requires the Pro Plan or above.
Once you’ve configured your report to the way you like it (date range, channels, graphed metric), you can Save Reports as Favorites by clicking on the left hand button in the upper-right corner. This will allow you to retrieve that specific report at any time in the future with just a couple of clicks.
Once a report is saved, you will find it on the main report drop down menu:
1. Reports are saved on a per agent basis, you cannot share saved reports with other agents.
2. When you open a saved report and edit it and save it, it saves any new criteria to the saved report. There is no "Save As' option to create a new report from an existing report.
3. You cannot remove a report after you have saved it.
As of July 24, 2017 we have feature requests submitted for both of these items, but do not have any ETA as to if or when they might be added.